About Me

Hello, I’m Alysha, a PR student currently residing in Leeds however I’m a ‘northern lass,’ who was raised in Sunderland. I’ve always wanted to start a blog as my main passion is writing however have never really had the guts. Thankfully, this semester I have a module where a blog is essential; the kick I really needed to start.

Expect my opinions on PR happenings, beauty and a sprinkle of my lifestyle (which currently consists of sleeping and eating hence just the sprinkle).

Love Aly x

Leave a Reply

